Main Menu

Customer Service | Unparalleled. Because we care.

customerservices

With the highest quality products, affordable pricing, top class warranties and unmatched customer service, MrSteam is the gold standard in steam systems and spa experiences.

The proven choice amongst discerning consumers, interior designers, architects, builders and plumbing contractors alike, MrSteam continues to redefine quality and reliability. And should the unheard-of happen, MrSteam stands behind its industry-leading warranty program against defects in materials and workmanship.

Customer Service Representatives

 
East Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. EST

Representatives
Contact: Vicky Zimberg
Corporate Account Manager
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1238
Toll Free: 800-767-8326
Email: vzimberg@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Allegra D'Agnese
Corporate Account Representative
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1283
Toll Free: 800-767-8326
Email: adagnese@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Tasha Cabral
Corporate Account Representative
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1285
Toll Free: 800-767-8326
Email: tcabral@sussmancorp.com
West Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. PST

Representatives
Contact: E. Benitez
Account Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565 or 
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: ecamarena@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Gabby Gomez
Account Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565 or
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: ggomez@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Cheryl Alcocer
Account Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565 or
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: calcocer@sussmancorp.com

Technical Representatives

 
East Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. EST

Contact: Konstantine Kouzinoglou 
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1276
Toll Free: 800-767-8326
Email: konstantine@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Dan Ricardo
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1288
Toll Free: 800-767-8326
Email: ricardo@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Steve Arocha
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1275
Toll Free: 800-767-8326
Email: sarocha@sussmancorp.com

West Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. PST

Contact: Rosario Rodriguez
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: rrodriguez@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Kris Lee
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: klee@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Rick Valle
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: rvalle@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Poncho Ramirez
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: pramirez@sussmancorp.com