Main Menu
Bookmark and Share

Customer Service

customerservices

Unparalleled Customer Service. Because we care.

With the highest quality products, affordable pricing, top class warranties and unmatched customer service, Mr. Steam is the gold standard in steam systems and spa experiences.

The proven choice amongst discerning consumers, interior designers, architects, builders and plumbing contractors alike, Mr. Steam continues to redefine quality and reliability. And should the unheard-of happen, Mr. Steam stands behind its industry-leading warranty program against defects in materials and workmanship.

East Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. EST

Representatives
Contact: Vicky Zimberg
Corporate Account Manager
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1238
Toll Free: 800-767-8326 or 800-238-3535
Email: vzimberg@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Allegra D'Agnese
Corporate Account Representative
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1283
800-767-8326 or 800-238-3535
Email: adagnese@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Anthony J. Monico
Corporate Account Representative
Tel: 718-937-4500, ext. 1285
Toll Free: 800-767-8326 or 800-238-3535
Email: amonico@sussmancorp.com
West Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. PST

Representatives
Contact: E. Benitez
Account Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565 or 
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: ecamarena@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Gabby Gomez
Account Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565 or
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: ggomez@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Cheryl Alcocer
Account Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565 or
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: calcocer@sussmancorp.com

Technical Representatives

 
East Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. EST

Contact: Dan Ricardo
Technical Service Representative
Tel.: 718-937-4500, ext. 1288
Toll Free: 800- 767-8326 or 800-238-3535
Email: ricardo@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Steve Arocha
Technical Service Representative
Tel.: 718-937-4500, ext. 1275
Toll Free: 800- 767-8326 or 800-238-3535
Email: sarocha@sussmancorp.com
 
West Coast
Hours of Operation: 8a.m.-4p.m. PST

Contact: Rosario Rodriguez
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: rrodriguez@sussmancorp.com

Contact: Kris Lee
Technical Service Representative
Tel: 310-216-6565
Toll Free: 800-727-8326
Email: klee@sussmancorp.com